Term Dates



Below are the up to date Term Dates through until July 2018.

 

Summer Term

Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn Term

Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018* – Friday 9th February 2018

Spring Term

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Summer Term

Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

*These dates are subject to change

Get in touch with us today to find out more about Kelvin Grove Primary School

Click Here
Read Our Expert Reviews and User Reviews of 102 of the most popular adult dating sites
Translate »