The School Year

Below are the term dates for the year as well as planned INSET days.

autumn term

8

Start of termHalf term Last day of term
Wednesday 7 September 2022Monday 24 – Friday 28 October 2022Friday 23 December 2022

Spring term

Start of termHalf term Last day of term
Tuesday 10 January 2023Monday 20 – Friday 24 February 2023Friday 31 March 2023

Summer term

3

Start of termHalf term Last day of term
Monday 17 April 2023Monday 29 May – 2 June 2023Friday 21 July 2023

bank holidays

Monday 1st May 2023

Thursday 4th May 2023 – Local Elections Polling Day

 Monday 8th May 2023 – Coronation of King Charles III 

 

inset days

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Monday 9th January 2023

Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This